Ordinary Gods #1 - Capa Felipe Watanabe - Signature Series


Preço:
Preço promocionalR$ 45,00

Descrição

Capa Felipe Watanabe - Signature Series

Image Comics

(W) Kyle Higgins

(A/CA) Felipe Watanabe

 

Lançamento 21/07/2021

Idioma: Inglês

Edição não acompanha Bag and Board

 

Sinopse:

Perfect for fans of Greg Rucka and Leandro Fernández's The Old Guard and Donny Cates and Geoff Shaw's God Country, this monumental new series of mythic proportions will debut with an extra-length first issue. Each issue will also feature stunning, wraparound cover art from such artists as Dave Johnson, Nicola Scott, Declan Shalvey, Rod Reis, Tula Lotay, Dan Panosian, and series artist Watanabe, all with colors by the Eisner Award winning Matt Wilson.

The Luminary. The Prodigy. The Brute. The Trickster. The Innovator. Five gods from a realm beyond our own, leaders in the "War of Immortals." At least, they were—before they were trapped, sent to a planet made into a prison, forced into an endless cycle of human death and reincarnation.

Ordinary Gods follows 22-year-old Christopher. He's got two loving parents and a 12-year-old sister. He works at a paint store. He's in therapy. He's one of the Five. Which means, in order to save everyone he cares about, Christopher will have to reconnect with his past lives and do the unthinkable: become a god again.

          Payment & Security

          American Express Boleto Mastercard Visa

          Suas informações de pagamento são processadas com segurança. Nós não armazenamos dados do cartão de crédito nem temos acesso aos números do seu cartão.

          Outras pessoas também compraram

          Visto Recentemente