Lucky Scramble

Escrever uma avaliação
| Fazer uma pergunta
Economize 30%

Preço:
Preço promocionalR$ 84,83 Preço normalR$ 121,19

Descrição

Lucky Scramble

Quadrinho importado e em Ingles

(W - Escritor)Peter Raymundo

(A - Arte)

(CA - Arte da Capa)

Lancamento: 23 abril, 2024

Expectativa para o envio: 23 maio, 2024

Numero de Paginas: 192

Tipo de capa:

Sinopse: Six competitive cubers face off at the Speed Cubing national championships in this graphic novel that's perfect for fans of Roller Girl and the Last Kids on Earth series.Despite qualifying for the Speed Cubing National Championships in Las Vegas, twelve-year-old Tyler Goodman and his mom don’t have the money to get him there. That is, until the retailer CubeMania offers him one of their coveted all-expenses-paid sponsorships! But getting to Vegas is just the beginning: There are hundreds of speed cubers from around the country, and each has something to prove. Like Dirk, who's certain he's about to nab his third straight National Championship trophy. Lizzy and Izzy Peterson, twins who crush cubing competitions with the exact same moves and times—until one of them decides to break the mold. Renowned eight-year-old prodigy Eli Newton solved his first puzzle cube at five, yet his dad seems much more excited about the sport and there’s something . . . off about his cubes. And then there’s Miles Oldman, the first American to solve the cube in under 40 seconds, who’s back decades later to set some new records. As Lucky Scramble moves with lightning speed between the stories of these six contestants—plus that of CubeMania’s founder and CEO Victor Chen—puzzle cube devotees and fans of graphic novels alike won’t be able to resist racing through the pages until the very last cube has been solved.

Payment & Security

American Express Boleto Mastercard Visa

Suas informações de pagamento são processadas com segurança. Nós não armazenamos dados do cartão de crédito nem temos acesso aos números do seu cartão.

Outras pessoas também compraram

Visto Recentemente