Eat the Rich #1 - Capa Jenny Frison

Economize 15%

Preço:
Preço promocionalR$ 48,56 Preço normalR$ 57,13

Descrição

Boom! Studios

(W) Sarah Gailey

(A) Pius Bak

(CA) Jenny Frison

 

Lançamento 18/08/2021

Previsão de envio 14/09/2021

Idioma: Inglês

Edição não acompanha Bag and Board

 

Sinopse:

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

          Payment & Security

          American Express Boleto Mastercard Visa

          Suas informações de pagamento são processadas com segurança. Nós não armazenamos dados do cartão de crédito nem temos acesso aos números do seu cartão.

          Outras pessoas também compraram

          Visto Recentemente