BODY TRADE #1 (OF 5) CVR A JOK

Escrever uma avaliação
| Fazer uma pergunta
Economize 30%

Preço:
Preço promocionalR$ 44,83 Preço normalR$ 64,04

Descrição

Mad Cave Studios

Quadrinho importado e em Ingles

(W - Escritor)Zac Thompson

(A - Arte)Jok

(CA - Arte da Capa)Jok

Lancamento: 18 setembro, 2024

Expectativa para o envio: 18 outubro, 2024

Numero de Paginas: 28

Tipo de capa: SOFTCOVER

Sinopse: Kim Krilic is a divorced ex-con who's trying to atone. However, his short temper tends to get the best of him. When he returns to Florida to bury his estranged son. He’s sickened to find an empty grave. His son’s remains were sold into “The Body Trade”. Armed with righteous fury, Kim sets out to reclaim his child’s corpse. But one act of vengeance causes everything to spiral out of control. The Body Trade is an unrelenting revenge story set against the backdrop of America’s aftermarket for dead bodies. Critically acclaimed writer Zac Thompson (Blow Away, Into The Unbeing) and star artist Jok (In Hell We Fight) team up for this neo-noir crime thriller rife with bloodshed and brutality, in the tradition of Blue Ruin and Hell or High Water!

Payment & Security

American Express Boleto Mastercard Pix Visa

Suas informações de pagamento são processadas com segurança. Nós não armazenamos dados do cartão de crédito nem temos acesso aos números do seu cartão.

Outras pessoas também compraram

Visto Recentemente